DIY / Frugal Shopper / Health / Juices and Smoothies / Made-in-my-kitchen

Cubed Juice

Lately I’ve been more avid about taking Apple Cider Vinegar and to do that I mix it with fresh juice using my juicer! Since my favorite fruits aren’t always in season I got to thinking of how I could have it year round. After I made a batch of Coconut Berry Treats in an ice cube tray, it just clicked! Freeze the juice in cubes and transfer to a freezer bag… Now I have juice cubes I can add into tea, food, ACV, water, and adult beverages! I made Lime (my all time fave), Lemon (used tonight in homemade salmon stuffed portabella), and Grapefruit! Stay tuned to see what I did with all the peels 🙂

20140119-184246.jpg

Have you froze fresh juice before? What did you use it in?

20140119-185450.jpg

20140119-185503.jpg

One thought on “Cubed Juice

  1. Pingback: DIY: Yoghurt | TheN8kedRose

Leave a Reply

