Beauty & Body / Coconut Oil / Made-in-my-kitchen / Skin Care / TheN8kedRose Store

Coconut Shea Body Butter

20131229-171303.jpg

Recently I’ve found out several of my friends and locals are expecting lil ones of their own!… That’s one reason I made this concoction, to give them a toxin free belly butter to help prevent stretch marks! Of course that’s not all this is great for… Dry skin is going to love this applied to it! My father works a lot with his hands and they get pretty dry, he brought home something called Working Hands I believe… I was like I can make you something… Went into my room of all things natural and came out with a jar of this! Here’s a link to 21 Reasons to Use Shea Butter… Mine is made with African Shea Butter.

20131229-172602.jpg

The information provided here or elsewhere on this site is not intended to constitute professional medical advice for treatment. We encourage you to consult your personal physician with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition.

 

Leave a Reply

