Coconut Oil / DIY / Made-in-my-kitchen / Personal Experiences

A Sweet Way to Add Coconut Oil into Your Diet

Lately I’ve been looking for a recipe to get more coconut oil into my diet and while researching I found this one… Coconut Berry Delights!

At first I was a little weirded out by the thought of just eating basically a spoon of coconut oil, but after making these and trying them they will def be something you’ll always find in my freezer!

What are your tips and tricks for eating coconut oil?

20131228-133633.jpg

 

3 thoughts on “A Sweet Way to Add Coconut Oil into Your Diet

  1. Pingback: Home Made Peanut Butter Cups ~ Making Chocolates Using Coconut Oil, Part Two! | Mmm, Taste This!

  2. I just posted two entries on making delicious chocolate cream candies, and peanut butter cups, using coconut oil. I also use it in my hair, as sunscreen, and to fix my squeaky doors! Awesome stuff! πŸ™‚

    • Yes I love coconut oil too! Use it everyday as a moisturizer, cooking, and in many body products I make πŸ™‚ thx for the link back. I read your post and want to try making it!

Leave a Reply

