Bathroom / Beauty & Body / Coconut Oil / DIY / Frugal Shopper / Made-in-my-kitchen / Personal Experiences / Skin Care

UPDATE: Coconut Face Oil

2013-04-01 10.49.51

Face & Body Oil

Hello All, today I wanted to share about my Face Oil.  I have been using since December, and my skin has cleared up quite a bit.  It used to be red all the time and now it’s finally healing and looks great, even with out wearing makeup… I used to have to wear it religiously.  Also I use it as lotion, it’s such an amazing massage oil as well.

How do you use coconut oil? 

 

2 thoughts on “UPDATE: Coconut Face Oil

  1. Pingback: Doctors slam Mohanlal’s ‘cholesterol-free’ oil | Murali

  2. Pingback: Amazing Uses for Coconut Oil – Peace on the Skin & Peace Within

Leave a Reply

